Prof. Dr.-Ing. Uwe Glatzel
Lehrstuhl Metallische Werkstoffe
www.metalle.uni-bayreuth.de


Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Mathias Göken
Allgemeine Werkstoffwissenschaften
www.gmp.ww.uni-erlangen.de

Mitarbeiter



Kollegiaten und Betreuer des Graduiertenkollegs (Summer School 2011)

Betreuer

Name

Telefon

Email

Teilprojekt

Emmerich, Heike

0241-80-98331

emmerich@ghi.rwth-aachen.de

MM7

Glatzel,Uwe

0921-55-5555

uwe.glatzel@uni-bayreuth.de

MM1, MM4, MM5-neu

Göken, Mathias

09131-85-27500

mathias.goeken@ww.uni-erlangen.de

MW2, OB2, MM2

Greil, Peter

09131-85-27543

peter.greil@ww.uni-erlangen.de

KM1

Krenkel, Walter

0921-55-5501

walter.krenkel@uni-bayreuth.de

KM2, KM3

Motz, Günter

0921-5505

guenter.motz@uni-bayreuth.de

KM3

Singer, Robert

09131-85-27512

robert.singer@ww.uni-erlangen.de

MW1, MM3

Spiecker, Erdmann

09131-85-28603

erdmann.spiecker@ww.uni-erlangen.de

MM6

Virtanen, Sannakaisa

09131-85-27577

virtanen@ww.uni-erlangen.de

OB1

Völkl, Rainer

0921-55-5553

rainer.voelkl@uni-bayreuth.de

MM1, MM4, MM5-neu

Willert-Porada, Monika

0921-55-7205

monika.willert-porada@uni-bayreuth.de

KM4, OB3

3. Generation

Kollegiaten

Name

Telefon

Email

Teilprojekt

Richter, Christian

0921-55-7206

christian.richter@uni-bayreuth.de

 

Freund, Lisa

09131-85-27481

lisa.freund@ww.uni-erlangen.de

MW2

Weiser, Martin

09131-85-27586

martin.weiser@ww.uni-erlangen.de

OB1

Filbert, Ina

09131 85-27561

ina.filbert@ww.uni-erlangen.de

MM3

Terock, Michael

0921-55-5567

michael.terock@uni-bayreuth.de

MM1

Kinzel, Svenja

0921-55-5558

svenja.kinzel@uni-bayreuth.de

MM4

Reichert, Florian

0921-55-5580

florian.reichert@uni-bayreuth.de

 

assoziierte Kollegiaten

Name

Telefon

Email

Betreuer

Krieg, Fabian

0921-55-5577

fabian.krieg@uni-bayreuth.de

Glatzel/Völkl

Strößner, Johannes

0921-55-5567

johannes.stroessner@uni-bayreuth.de

Glatzel/Völkl

Zenk, Christopher

09131-85-27531

christopher.zenk@ww.uni-erlangen.de

Göken/Neumeier

Pröbstle, Martin

09131-85-27531

martin.proebstle@ww.uni-erlangen.de

Neumeier

Schamarek, Konstantin

09131-85-20334

konstantin.schamarek@ww.uni-erlangen.de

Singer/Rettig

2. Generation

Kollegiaten

Name

Telefon

Email

Teilprojekt

Bauer, Alexander

9131 85-27485

alexander.bauer@ww.uni-erlangen.de

MW2

Lorenz, Thomas

09131-85-27523

thomas.lorenz@ww.uni-erlangen.de

MW1

Lenz, Franziska

0921-55-55216

franziska.lenz@uni-bayreuth.de

KM2

Heiß, Christian

 

 

KM1

Klein, Leonhard

09131-85-27596

leonhard.klein@ww.uni-erlangen.de

OB1

Konrad, Christian

0921-55-5559

christian.konrad@uni-bayreuth.de

 

Krottenthaler, Markus

09131-85-27474

markus.krottenthaler@ww.uni-erlangen.de

OB2

Matuszewski, Kamil

09131 85-20334

kamil.matuszewski@ww.uni-erlangen.de

MM3

Müller, Julian 09131-85-28613 julian.mueller@ww.uni-erlangen.de MM6

Mushongera, Leslie

0921-55-7556

leslie.mushongera@uni-bayreuth.de

MM7

Pontiller, Peter

0921-55-7206

peter.pontiller@uni-bayreuth.de

KM4
Seifert, Martin 0921-55-5549 martin.seifert@uni-bayreuth.de KM3

Sen, Seema Rani

 

MM1

Wu, Kangjian

0921-55-7211

kangjian.wu@uni-bayreuth.de

OB3

assoziierte Kollegiaten

Name

Telefon

Email

Betreuer

Albert, Benedikt

 

 

Glatzel/Völkl

Bensch, Matthias

 

 

Glatzel/Völkl

Bölitz, Marie-Christin

 

 

Glatzel/Völkl

Brunner, Martin

 

 

Glatzel/Völkl

Daoud, Haneen

0921-55-5558

haneen.daoud@uni-bayreuth.de

Glatzel/Völkl

Fleischmann, Ernst

0921-55-5540

ernst.fleischmann@uni-bayreuth.de

Glatzel/Völkl

Fuhrmann, Lars

0921-55-5573

lars.fuhrmann@uni-bayreuth.de

Glatzel/Völkl

Grodzki, Jacek

09131-85-27523

jacek.grodzki@ww.uni-erlangen.de

Singer

Hochmuth, Christian

0921-55-5558

christian.hochmuth@uni-bayreuth.de

Glatzel/Völkl

Kyrgyzbaev, Kanat

0921-55-7206

kanat.kyrgyzbaev@uni-bayreuth.de

Willert-Porada

Rehman, Hamad ur 09131-85-25240 hamad.u.rehman@ww.uni-erlangen.de Göken

Pajkic, Zeljko

 

 

Willert-Porada

Reif, Michael

0921-55-5557

michael.reif@uni-bayreuth.de

Glatzel/Völkl

Webler, Ralf 09131-85-25240 ralf.webler@ww.uni-erlangen.de Göken

1. Generation

Kollegiaten

Name

Telefon

Email

Teilprojekt

Cenanovic, Samir

 

 

MM2

Delpero, Christian

 

KM3

Heckl, Astrid

 

 

MW1

Hüttner, Rainer

 

MM5-neu

Knoll, Marco

 

 

OB3

Liebscher, Christian

 

 

MM1b

Neukam, Matthias

 

 

KM4

Neumeier, Steffen

09131-85-27502

steffen.neumeier@ww.uni-erlangen.de

MW2

Nikulina, Elizaveta

 

MM1a

Obigodi, Georgia

 

 

OB1

Pfeiffer, Carolin

09131-85-27486

carolin.pfeiffer@ww.uni-erlangen.de

OB2

Preußner, Johannes

 

MM4, MM5

Rettig, Ralf

09131-85-27513

ralf.rettig@ww.uni-erlangen.de

MM3

Voigt, Rebecca

 

 

KM2

Zhang, Wei

 

 

KM1

assoziierte Kollegiaten

Name

Telefon

Email

Betreuer

Degenhardt, Ulrich

 

 

Krenkel

Dinkel, Markus

 

Singer

Iqbal, Farasat

 

 

Göken

Heinz, Paul

Singer

Hullin, Gregor

 

 

Göken

Galetz, Mathias

Glatzel

Günthner, Martin

0921-55-5547

martin.guenthner@uni-bayreuth.de

Motz/Krenkel

Negahdari, Zahra

0921-55-7207

zahra.negahdari@uni-bayreuth.de

Willert-Porada

Nützel, Ralf

Göken

Scherm, Florian

0921-55-5566

florian.scherm@uni-bayreuth.de

Glatzel

Wang, Li

Singer